Year	Event	Name	College	Position Held
2017-18	Online event	Zainab Batool	IIT Delhi	1st position
	Creative writing		IIT Delhi	3rd position
	Creative writing		Janki Devi Memorial College	3rd position
	Panel discussion	Sneha Gupta	SRCASW (NTPC	2nd position
	Word game	Deesha Gupta	Lady Irwin College	2nd position
	Inspirational Speech		Global Foundation for Human Excellence	Amongst Top 10
	Debate	Tarushi Anand	Mata Sundari College	2nd position
	Panel discussion		SRCASW (NTPC)	3rd position
	Essay writing	Esha Gupta	Maharaja Agrasen College	2nd position
	MUN	Arufi Singh	Jamia Milia Islamia	High commendation Prize
	Debate	Barnali Banerjee	Maharaja Agrasen College	2nd position
	Debate		Maharaja Agrasen College	Best interjector
	Slam poetry	Himani Pundir	Gargi College	3rd position
	Youth parliament		Unnati, IAS Hub	Special mention
	MUN		ISBF	Special mention
	Slam poetry		SRCASW	3rd position
	Slam poetry		Gargi College	Consolation Prize
	JAM	Ravleen Kaur	Daulat Ram College	2nd position
	Panel discussion	Garima Sati	SRCASW (NTPC)	1st position
	Creative writing	Shanna Susanne Philip	IITD	1st position